A Christmas Carol

Meet miserly Scrooge, hard-working Bob Crachit, and the ghosts of Christmas past, present and future in this Charles Dickens' classic. This tale comes to life with a talented cast of over 40, lively music, exquisite costumes and colorful sets. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Albert Ivar Goodman Theatre
Chicago
Overall Range:
Started: 11/14/15
Ends:  12/31/21
Active Schedule:
Sat, Nov 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sun, Nov 21: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 26: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 31: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Every Sun:
2:00 pm & 6:30 pm
Every Tue:
2:00 pm & 7:30 pm
Every Wed:
2:00 pm & 7:30 pm
Every Sat:
2:00 pm & 8:00 pm
Social:
Telephone:
312-443-3800
Past Schedule:
Thu, Dec 24, 2009:
    2:00 pm
Mon, Dec 28, 2009:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Nov 14, 2015:
    2:00 pm
Sun, Nov 15, 2015:
    2:00 pm
    6:30 pm
Wed, Nov 18, 2015:
    7:30 pm
See 140 prior items.