Forever Plaid

Forever Plaid is a fun, lively, toe-tapping trip back in time concert by a 1950s 4-man singing group who gets killed on there way to their first big gig. They miraculously come back to Earth 25 year later from Heaven for a chance to fulfill their dreams. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Drury Lane Theater
Chicago
Overall Range:
Started: 10/05/06
Ends:  11/05/21
Active Schedule:
Sat, Aug 21: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sun, Aug 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 25: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 28: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 2: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 4: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 9: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 11: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 16: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 18: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 23: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 25: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 30: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 2: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 7: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 9: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 13: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 14: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 20: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 21: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 28: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 3: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Every Sun:
2:30 pm & 7:00 pm
Every Wed:
1:30 pm
Every Thu:
1:30 pm & 8:00 pm
Every Fri:
8:30 pm
Every Sat:
5:00 pm & 8:30 pm
Social:
Telephone:
630-530-0111
Past Schedule:
Fri, Sep 4, 2020:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Sep 5, 2020:
    8:00 pm
Sun, Sep 6, 2020:
    6:00 pm
Wed, Sep 9, 2020:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Sep 10, 2020:
    8:00 pm
See 38 prior items.