Blue Man Group

Performances feature three enigmatic bald and blue characters who take the audience through a multi-sensory experience that combines theatre, percussive music, art, science and vaudeville. Days and times may vary, please check ahead. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
Briar Street Theatre
Chicago
Overall Range:
Started: 12/27/11
Ends:  07/03/22
Active Schedule:
Sat, Apr 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sun, May 1: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 6: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 8: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 13: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 15: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 20: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 22: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 27: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 29: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 5: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 19: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Every Sun:
4:00 pm & 7:00 pm
Every Tue:
8:00 pm
Every Wed:
8:00 pm
Every Thu:
8:00 pm
Every Fri:
7:00 pm
Every Sat:
4:00 pm & 7:00 pm & 10:00 pm
Social:
Telephone:
773-348-4000
Past Schedule:
Thu, Jan 19, 2012:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Jan 20, 2012:
    7:00 pm
Sat, Jan 21, 2012:
    4:00 pm
    7:00 pm
    10:00 pm
Sun, Jan 22, 2012:
    4:00 pm
Mon, Jan 23, 2012:
    8:00 pm
See 544 prior items.