Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers

MLB Baseball Game. Times to be announced. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Sports - Pro Baseball
Venue:
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago
Overall Range:
Started: 05/06/09
Ends:  09/25/22
Active Schedule:
Thu, Jul 7: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, Jul 8: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 9: 1:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 10: 1:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 13: 6:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 14: 1:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 23: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 24: 6:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 25: 1:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
312-674-1000
Past Schedule:
Wed, May 6, 2009:
    7:00 pm
Thu, May 7, 2009:
    7:00 pm
Mon, Jun 8, 2009:
    7:00 pm
Tue, Jun 9, 2009:
    7:00 pm
Wed, Jun 10, 2009:
    7:00 pm
See 31 prior items.