Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers

MLB Baseball Game. Times to be announced.

Event Type:
Sports - Pro Baseball
Venue:
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago
Overall Range:
Started: 05/06/09
Ends:  10/03/21
Active Schedule:
Tue, Apr 27: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Apr 28: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Apr 29: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jun 3: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jun 4: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jun 5: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jun 6: 1:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 1: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 2: 6:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 3: 2:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
312-674-1000
Past Schedule:
Wed, May 6, 2009:
    7:00 pm
Thu, May 7, 2009:
    7:00 pm
Mon, Jun 8, 2009:
    7:00 pm
Tue, Jun 9, 2009:
    7:00 pm
Wed, Jun 10, 2009:
    7:00 pm
See 21 prior items.