Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals

MLB Baseball Game.

Event Type:
Sports - Pro Baseball
Venue:
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago
Overall Range:
Started: 07/13/18
Ends:  08/05/21
Active Schedule:
Fri, May 14: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 15: 6:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 16: 1:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Aug 3: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Aug 4: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Aug 5: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
312-674-1000
Past Schedule:
Fri, Jul 9, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Sat, Jul 10, 2010:
    6:00 pm
Sun, Jul 11, 2010:
    1:00 pm
Fri, Sep 10, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Sat, Sep 11, 2010:
    6:00 pm
See 82 prior items.