Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers

MLB Baseball Game.

Event Type:
Sports - Pro Baseball
Venue:
Wrigley Field
Chicago
Overall Range:
Started: 04/26/18
Ends:  08/12/21
Active Schedule:
Mon, Apr 5: 6:40 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Apr 6: 6:40 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Apr 7: 1:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Apr 23: 1:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 24: 1:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Apr 25: 1:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Aug 9: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Aug 10: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Aug 11: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Aug 12: 1:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
773-404-2827
Past Schedule:
Mon, Aug 2, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Tue, Aug 3, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Wed, Aug 4, 2010:
    1:20 pm
Mon, Apr 9, 2012:
    7:05 pm
Tue, Apr 10, 2012:
    7:05 pm
See 84 prior items.