Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers

MLB Baseball Game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Sports - Pro Baseball
Venue:
Wrigley Field
Chicago
Overall Range:
Started: 04/26/18
Ends:  08/21/22
Active Schedule:
Thu, Apr 7, 2022: 6:40 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, Apr 8, 2022: 1:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 9, 2022: 1:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 10, 2022: 1:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 30, 2022: 1:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 31, 2022: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 1, 2022: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 19, 2022: 1:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 20, 2022: 1:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 21, 2022: 1:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
773-404-2827
Past Schedule:
Mon, Aug 2, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Tue, Aug 3, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Wed, Aug 4, 2010:
    1:20 pm
Mon, Apr 9, 2012:
    7:05 pm
Tue, Apr 10, 2012:
    7:05 pm
See 94 prior items.