Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

MLB Baseball Game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Sports - Pro Baseball
Venue:
Wrigley Field
Chicago
Overall Range:
Started: 04/09/18
Ends:  07/26/22
Active Schedule:
Thu, Apr 21: 6:40 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, Apr 22: 1:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 23: 1:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 24: 1:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 16: 6:40 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 17: 6:40 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 18: 6:40 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 25: 7:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 26: 1:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
773-404-2827
Past Schedule:
Fri, May 14, 2010:
    1:20 pm
Sat, May 15, 2010:
    12:00 pm
Sun, May 16, 2010:
    1:20 pm
Mon, Jun 28, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Tue, Jun 29, 2010:
    7:00 pm
See 98 prior items.