Chicago:
Sports - Pro Baseball

There are currently 12 events in the EventGuide Chicago database for the "Sports - Pro Baseball" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Chicago White Sox Vs. Los Angeles DodgersMLB Baseball Game. Guaranteed Rate Field, ChicagoTue, Jul 18-
Thu, Sep 10
Chicago White Sox vs. Houston AstrosMLB Baseball Game. Guaranteed Rate Field, ChicagoFri, Apr 20-
Sun, Aug 30
Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City RoyalsMLB Baseball Game. Guaranteed Rate Field, ChicagoFri, Jul 13-
Sun, Sep 20
Chicago White Sox vs. Boston Red SoxMLB Baseball Game. Guaranteed Rate Field, ChicagoThu, Aug 30-
Thu, Aug 27
Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles DodgersMLB Baseball Game. Wrigley Field, ChicagoMon, Jun 18-
Thu, Aug 20
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis CardinalsMLB Baseball Game. Wrigley Field, ChicagoMon, Apr 16-
Sun, Sep 27
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati RedsMLB Baseball Game. Wrigley Field, ChicagoFri, May 24-
Sun, Sep 6
Chicago Cubs vs. Colorado RockiesMLB Baseball Game. Wrigley Field, ChicagoMon, Apr 30-
Sun, Sep 20
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco GiantsMLB Baseball Game. Wrigley Field, ChicagoFri, May 25-
Wed, Sep 2
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh PiratesMLB Baseball Game. Wrigley Field, ChicagoMon, Apr 9-
Thu, Sep 17
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland IndiansMLB Baseball Game. Guaranteed Rate Field, ChicagoMon, Jun 11-
Wed, Sep 23
Chicago White Sox vs. New York YankeesMLB Baseball Game. Guaranteed Rate Field, ChicagoMon, Aug 6-
Sun, Aug 16