Chicago:
Sports - Pro Basketball

There are currently 32 events in the EventGuide Chicago database for the "Sports - Pro Basketball" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Chicago Bulls vs. Washington WizardsNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. United Center, ChicagoWed, Jan 15-
Sun, Feb 26
Chicago Bulls vs. Utah JazzNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. United Center, ChicagoThu, Jan 2-
Sat, Jan 7
Chicago Bulls vs. Toronto RaptorsNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. United Center, ChicagoSat, Oct 26-
Mon, Nov 7
Chicago Bulls vs. San Antonio SpursNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. United Center, ChicagoMon, Jan 27-
Mon, Feb 6
Chicago Bulls vs. Sacramento KingsNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. United Center, ChicagoFri, Jan 24-
Wed, Mar 15
Chicago Bulls vs. Portland Trail BlazersNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. United Center, ChicagoMon, Nov 25-
Sat, Feb 4
Chicago Bulls vs. Phoenix SunsNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. United Center, ChicagoSat, Feb 22-
Fri, Mar 3
Chicago Bulls vs. Philadelphia 76ersNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. United Center, ChicagoThu, Mar 26-
Wed, Mar 22
Chicago Bulls vs. Orlando MagicNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. United Center, ChicagoMon, Apr 13-
Mon, Feb 13
Chicago Bulls vs. Oklahoma City ThunderNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. United Center, ChicagoTue, Feb 25-
Fri, Jan 13
Chicago Bulls vs. New York KnicksNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. United Center, ChicagoTue, Nov 12-
Fri, Dec 16
Chicago Bulls vs. New Orleans PelicansNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. United Center, ChicagoThu, Feb 6-
Wed, Nov 9
Chicago Bulls vs. Minnesota TimberwolvesNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. United Center, ChicagoWed, Jan 22-
Fri, Mar 17
Chicago Bulls vs. Milwaukee BucksNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. United Center, ChicagoMon, Nov 18-
Thu, Feb 16
Chicago Bulls vs. Memphis GrizzliesNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. United Center, ChicagoWed, Dec 4-
Sun, Apr 2
Chicago Bulls vs. Los Angeles LakersNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. United Center, ChicagoTue, Nov 5-
Wed, Mar 29
Chicago Bulls vs. Los Angeles ClippersNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. United Center, ChicagoSat, Dec 14-
Tue, Jan 31
Chicago Bulls vs. Golden State WarriorsNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. United Center, ChicagoFri, Dec 6-
Sun, Jan 15
Chicago Bulls vs. Detroit PistonsNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. United Center, ChicagoFri, Nov 1-
Sun, Apr 9
Chicago Bulls vs. Denver NuggetsNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. United Center, ChicagoMon, Mar 23-
Sun, Nov 13
Chicago Bulls vs. Dallas MavericksNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. United Center, ChicagoMon, Mar 2-
Sat, Dec 10
Chicago Bulls vs. Cleveland CavaliersNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. United Center, ChicagoSat, Jan 18-
Sat, Dec 31
Chicago Bulls vs. Boston CelticsNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. United Center, ChicagoSat, Jan 4-
Mon, Nov 21
Chicago Bulls vs. Atlanta HawksNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. United Center, ChicagoWed, Dec 11-
Tue, Apr 4
NBA Preseason: Chicago Bulls vs. New Orleans PelicansNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. United Center, ChicagoWed, Oct 9-
Tue, Oct 4
NBA Preseason: Chicago Bulls vs. Milwaukee BucksNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. United Center, ChicagoMon, Oct 7-
Tue, Oct 11
Chicago Bulls vs. Charlotte HornetsNBA Basketball Game. United Center, ChicagoWed, Feb 25-
Thu, Feb 2
NBA Preseason: Chicago Bulls vs. Denver NuggetsNBA Basketball Game. United Center, ChicagoMon, Oct 13-
Fri, Oct 7
Chicago Bulls vs. Miami HeatNBA Basketball Game. United Center, ChicagoThu, Dec 5-
Sat, Mar 18
Chicago Bulls vs. Brooklyn NetsNBA Basketball Game. United Center, ChicagoSat, Dec 15-
Fri, Feb 24
Chicago Bulls vs Houston RocketsNBA Basketball Game. United Center, ChicagoMon, Apr 2-
Mon, Dec 26
Chicago Bulls vs. Indiana PacersNBA Basketball Game. United Center, ChicagoSat, Nov 16-
Sun, Mar 5