Fiddler on the Roof

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
North Shore Music Theatre
Boston
Overall Range:
Starts: 06/04/24
Ends:  06/16/24
Active Schedule:
Tue, Jun 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Jun 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
978-232-7200
Event Cost:
$ 95.04-$ 570