1776 - The Musical

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Loeb Drama Center
Boston
Overall Range:
Started: 05/15/22
Ends:  07/24/22
Active Schedule:
Tue, May 31: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Jun 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
617-547-8300
Event Cost:
$ 46
Past Schedule:
Sun, May 15:
    7:30 pm
Tue, May 17:
    7:30 pm
Wed, May 18:
    7:30 pm
Thu, May 19:
    7:30 pm
Fri, May 20:
    7:30 pm
See 13 prior items.