TINA - The Tina Turner Musical

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Boston Opera House
Boston
Overall Range:
Starts: 09/20/22
Ends:  10/02/22
Active Schedule:
Tue, Sep 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Sep 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 25: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 2: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
617-259-3400
Event Cost:
$ 140-$ 1043.28
impression