Jacqueline Novak's Get On Your Knees

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Emerson Colonial Theatre
Boston
Overall Range:
Starts: 09/07/21
Ends:  09/19/21
Active Schedule:
Tue, Sep 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Sep 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 12: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 19: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
617-426-9366
Event Cost:
$ 135