Jesus Christ Superstar

Musical theatrical performance.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Emerson Colonial Theatre
Boston
Overall Range:
Starts: 02/09/21
Ends:  02/21/21
Active Schedule:
Tue, Feb 9, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Feb 10, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Feb 11, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Feb 12, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 13, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 14, 2021: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Feb 16, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Feb 17, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Feb 18, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Feb 19, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 20, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 21, 2021: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
617-426-9366
Event Cost:
$121-$699
impression