Little Shop of Horrors

Musical theatrical performance.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
North Shore Music Theatre
Boston
Overall Range:
Starts: 09/22/20
Ends:  10/04/20
Active Schedule:
Tue, Sep 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Sep 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
978-232-7200
Event Cost:
$ 118-497
impression