My Fair Lady

Musical theatrical performance.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Boston Opera House
Boston
Overall Range:
Starts: 03/30/21
Ends:  04/11/21
Active Schedule:
Tue, Mar 30, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Mar 31, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Apr 1, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Apr 2, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 3, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Apr 4, 2021: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Apr 6, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Apr 7, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Apr 8, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Apr 9, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 10, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Apr 11, 2021: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
617-259-3400
Event Cost:
$101-890