Hamilton

The story of America's Founding Father Alexander Hamilton, an immigrant from the West Indies who became George Washington's right-hand man during the Revolutionary War and was the new nation's first Treasury Secretary.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Boston Opera House
Boston
Overall Range:
Started: 09/18/18
Ends:  09/05/21
Active Schedule:
Tue, Jul 6, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jul 7, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 8, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 9, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 10, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jul 11, 2021: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jul 13, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jul 14, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 15, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 16, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 17, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jul 18, 2021: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jul 20, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jul 21, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 22, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 23, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 24, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jul 25, 2021: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jul 27, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jul 28, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 29, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 30, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 31, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 1, 2021: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Aug 3, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Aug 4, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Aug 5, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 6, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 7, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 8, 2021: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Aug 10, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Aug 11, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Aug 12, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 13, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 14, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 15, 2021: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Aug 17, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Aug 18, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Aug 19, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 20, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 21, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 22, 2021: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Aug 24, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Aug 25, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Aug 26, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 27, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 28, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 29, 2021: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Aug 31, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 1, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 2, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 3, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 4, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 5, 2021: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
617-259-3400
Past Schedule:
Tue, Sep 18, 2018:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Sep 19, 2018:
    7:00 pm
Thu, Sep 20, 2018:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Sep 21, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Sep 22, 2018:
    2:00 pm
See 72 prior items.