The story of two girls born in the Land of Oz. One has green skin as is fiery and misunderstood, the other beautiful and popular. These friends turn out to be The Wicked Witch of the West and Glenda the Good Witch. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Boston Opera House
Boston
Overall Range:
Started: 08/07/13
Ends:  07/24/22
Active Schedule:
Wed, Jun 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, Jun 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 12: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 19: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 26: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 3: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 10: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 17: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 24: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
617-259-3400
Past Schedule:
Wed, Aug 7, 2013:
    7:30 pm
Thu, Aug 8, 2013:
    1:00 pm
    7:00 pm
Fri, Aug 9, 2013:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Aug 10, 2013:
    2:00 pm
    8:00 pm
Sun, Aug 11, 2013:
    1:00 pm
See 48 prior items.