Boston:
Arts - Concerts

There are currently 24 events in the EventGuide Boston database for the "Arts - Concerts" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Rhett PriceClassical concert. City Winery, BostonSat, Sep 3
The Piano GuysClassical concert. Chevalier Theatre, MedfordTue, Sep 13
Vienna Boys ChoirClassical concert. Isaac Harris Cary Memorial Building, LexingtonThu, Dec 15
Salif KeitaClassical concert. City Winery, BostonTue, Aug 30
Boston Pops: Star Wars Empire Strikes BackClassical concert. Boston Symphony HallThu, Jun 2-
Sat, Jun 4
Boston Pops: Gospel NightClassical concert. Boston Symphony HallSat, Jun 11
Boston Pops: Duke Ellington ReimaginedClassical concert. Boston Symphony HallThu, Jun 9-
Fri, Jun 10
Boston Pops: An Evening with Christopher JacksonClassical concert. Boston Symphony HallTue, Jun 7-
Wed, Jun 8
Yann TiersenClassical concert. The Somerville TheaterWed, Jun 22
Bearly Dead - Grateful Dead TributeLive concert performance. Sonia | The Middle East Restaurant and Nightclub, CambridgeWed, Dec 1-
Wed, Jun 29
Gimme Gimme DiscoLive concert performance. Big Night Live, BostonFri, Jan 14-
Thu, Jun 9
The Music of CreamLive concert performance. The Cabot, BeverlyFri, Jun 17
Boston Gay Men's ChorusClassical concert. Lynn Memorial AuditoriumSun, May 31-
Sun, Jun 5
The ZulusLive concert performance. Paradise Rock Club, BostonSat, Mar 28-
Sat, Jun 18
Shawn MendesPerforming live in concert. TD Garden, BostonThu, Aug 15-
Sat, Aug 6
Florence and The MachinePerforming live in concert. TD Garden, BostonFri, Oct 12-
Wed, Sep 14
Kevin HartPerforming live in concert. TD Garden, BostonFri, Sep 21-
Thu, Jul 28
Andrea BocelliPerforming live in concert. TD Garden, BostonSat, Dec 17-
Sat, Dec 10
Zac Brown BandPerforming live in concert. Fenway Park, BostonThu, Jun 14-
Fri, Jul 15
Norah JonesPerforming live. Leader Bank Pavilion, BostonSun, Jul 1-
Tue, Aug 2
Bonnie RaittPerforming Live. Leader Bank Pavilion, BostonSat, Jun 23-
Fri, Jun 17
Roger WatersPerforming Live. TD Garden, BostonThu, Sep 30-
Tue, Jul 12
Blue Man GroupPerforming Live. Charles Playhouse, BostonTue, Jul 27-
Sun, Jan 1
Blue Man GroupPerforming Live. Charles Playhouse, BostonTue, Jul 27-
Sun, Jan 1