It's A Wonderful Life

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Toby's Dinner Theatre
Baltimore
Overall Range:
Starts: 11/11/22
Ends:  01/15/23
Active Schedule:
Fri, Nov 11: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Nov 12: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 13: 10:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 15: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 16: 10:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 17: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 18: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 19: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 20: 10:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 22: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 23: 10:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 24: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 25: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 26: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 27: 10:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 29: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 30: 10:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 1: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 2: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 3: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 4: 10:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 6: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 7: 10:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 8: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 9: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 10: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 11: 10:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 13: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 14: 10:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 15: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 16: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 17: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 18: 10:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 20: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 21: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 22: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 23: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 27: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 28: 10:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 29: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 30: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 3, 2023: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 4, 2023: 10:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 5, 2023: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 6, 2023: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 7, 2023: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 8, 2023: 10:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 10, 2023: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 11, 2023: 10:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 12, 2023: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 13, 2023: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 14, 2023: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 15, 2023: 10:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
410-730-8311
Event Cost:
$171-259