The Spongebob Musical

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Toby's Dinner Theatre
Baltimore
Overall Range:
Starts: 06/10/22
Ends:  08/21/22
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jun 10: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Jun 11: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 12: 10:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 16: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 17: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 18: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 19: 10:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 21: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 22: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 23: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 24: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 25: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 26: 10:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 28: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 29: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 30: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 1: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 2: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 3: 10:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 5: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 6: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 7: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 8: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 9: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 10: 10:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 12: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 13: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 14: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 15: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 17: 10:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 19: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 20: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 21: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 22: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 24: 10:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 26: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 27: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 28: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 29: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 31: 10:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 2: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 3: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 4: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 5: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 6: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 7: 10:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 9: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 10: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 11: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 12: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 13: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 14: 10:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 16: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 17: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 18: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 19: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 20: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 21: 10:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
410-730-8311
Event Cost:
$ 128