Baltimore:
Performance - Musical

There are currently 15 events in the EventGuide Baltimore database for the "Performance - Musical" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Hits! The MusicalMusical theatrical performance. Lyric Opera House, BaltimoreSun, Mar 19
Something RottenMusical theatrical performance. Toby's Dinner Theatre, ColumbiaFri, Jan 20-
Sun, Mar 19
It's A Wonderful LifeMusical theatrical performance. Toby's Dinner Theatre, ColumbiaFri, Nov 11-
Sun, Jan 15
Men Are From Mars, Women Are From VenusMusical theatrical performance. Lyric Opera House, BaltimoreSat, Oct 1
Ghost - The MusicalMusical theatrical performance. Toby's Dinner Theatre, ColumbiaFri, Aug 26-
Sun, Nov 6
TINA - The Tina Turner MusicalMusical theatrical performance. Hippodrome Theatre, BaltimoreTue, Nov 15-
Sun, Nov 20
Six The MusicalMusical theatrical performance. Hippodrome Theatre, BaltimoreTue, May 9-
Sun, May 14
Jagged Little PillMusical theatrical performance. Hippodrome Theatre, BaltimoreTue, Dec 13-
Sun, Dec 18
HadestownMusical theatrical performance. Hippodrome Theatre, BaltimoreTue, Apr 11-
Sun, Apr 16
Frozen - The MusicalMusical theatrical performance. Hippodrome Theatre, BaltimoreWed, Jun 7-
Sun, Jun 18
To Kill A MockingbirdMusical theatrical performance. Hippodrome Theatre, BaltimoreTue, Mar 30-
Sun, Mar 19
HamiltonA musical story about the life and very interesting times of Alexander Hamilton. Hippodrome Theatre, BaltimoreTue, Jun 25-
Sun, Oct 30
Beautiful: The Carole King MusicalBeautiful: The Carole King Musical is about the early life and career of the legendary and groundbreaking singer/songwriter. Hippodrome Theatre, BaltimoreTue, Jan 24-
Sat, Mar 4
Les MiserablesA Victor Hugo's masterpiece, set in Paris amid the social and political struggles of 19th century France. Hippodrome Theatre, BaltimoreTue, Apr 9-
Sun, Feb 12
My Fair LadyMy Fair Lady is performed live. Hippodrome Theatre, BaltimoreTue, Nov 6-
Sun, Jan 15