Past Schedule Items
Fannie: The Music and Life of Fannie Lou Hamer

HistoryGuide currently has 21 past event listings in its database, shown below. Other past schedule items may be associated with similar event records, shown elsewhere.

DateTime Info.
Tue, Jun 14:7:30 pm
Wed, Jun 15:7:30 pm
Thu, Jun 16:7:30 pm
Fri, Jun 17:7:30 pm
Sat, Jun 18:2:30 pm
Sun, Jun 19:2:30 pm
Wed, Jun 22:11:00 am
Thu, Jun 23:11:00 am
Fri, Jun 24:7:30 pm
Sat, Jun 25:2:30 pm
Sun, Jun 26:2:30 pm
Wed, Jun 29:11:00 am
Thu, Jun 30:11:00 am
Fri, Jul 1:7:30 pm
Sat, Jul 2:2:30 pm
Sun, Jul 3:2:30 pm
Wed, Jul 6:11:00 am
Thu, Jul 7:11:00 am
Fri, Jul 8:7:30 pm
Sat, Jul 9:2:30 pm
Sun, Jul 10:7:30 pm