Atlanta Ballet: The Nutcracker

Ballet theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Ballet
Venue:
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta
Overall Range:
Started: 12/04/21
Ends:  12/26/22
Active Schedule:
Fri, Dec 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Dec 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 24: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
770-916-2800
Event Cost:
$62 - 756
Past Schedule:
Sat, Dec 4, 2021:
    2:00 pm
Sun, Dec 5, 2021:
    2:00 pm
Thu, Dec 9, 2021:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 10, 2021:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Dec 11, 2021:
    2:00 pm
See 18 prior items.