Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins

MLB Baseball Game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Sports - Pro Baseball
Venue:
Truist Park
Atlanta
Overall Range:
Started: 04/05/19
Ends:  09/12/21
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jul 2: 7:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Jul 3: 4:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 4: 1:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 10: 7:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 11: 7:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 12: 1:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Past Schedule:
Fri, Jun 16, 2017:
    7:35 pm
Sat, Jun 17, 2017:
    4:10 pm
Sun, Jun 18, 2017:
    1:35 pm
Fri, Aug 4, 2017:
    7:35 pm
Sat, Aug 5, 2017:
    7:10 pm
See 41 prior items.