Atlanta:
Sports - Soccer

There are currently 21 events in the EventGuide Atlanta database for the "Sports - Soccer" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Atlanta United II vs. Sporting Kansas City IIUnited Soccer League Pro soccer game. Fifth Third Bank Stadium, KennesawWed, Jun 9-
Sat, Jul 10
Atlanta United II vs. OKC Energy FCUnited Soccer League Pro soccer game. Fifth Third Bank Stadium, KennesawSun, Jun 27-
Wed, Aug 11
Atlanta United II vs. Louisville City FCUnited Soccer League Pro soccer game. Fifth Third Bank Stadium, KennesawSun, Jun 6-
Wed, Sep 29
Atlanta United II vs. FC TulsaUnited Soccer League Pro soccer game. Fifth Third Bank Stadium, KennesawWed, May 19-
Wed, Jul 28
Atlanta United II vs. Charleston BatteryUnited Soccer League Pro soccer game. Fifth Third Bank Stadium, KennesawWed, Sep 15
Atlanta United FC vs. Nashville SCMajor League Soccer professional soccer game. Mercedes-Benz Stadium, AtlantaSat, May 29-
Sat, Aug 28
Atlanta United II vs. Tampa Bay RowdiesUnited Soccer League Pro soccer game. Fifth Third Bank Stadium, KennesawWed, Oct 7-
Sat, Sep 18
Atlanta United II vs. Memphis 901 FCUnited Soccer League Pro soccer game. Fifth Third Bank Stadium, KennesawSun, Aug 2-
Sat, Jul 3
Atlanta United II vs. Birmingham Legion FCUnited Soccer League Pro soccer game. Fifth Third Bank Stadium, KennesawWed, Jul 29-
Wed, Sep 22
Atlanta United FC vs. Philadelphia UnionMajor League Soccer professional soccer game. Mercedes-Benz Stadium, AtlantaSat, Jun 20-
Sun, Jun 20
Atlanta United FC vs. Los Angeles FCMajor League Soccer professional soccer game. Mercedes-Benz Stadium, AtlantaSun, Aug 16-
Sun, Aug 15
Atlanta United FC vs. Inter Miami CFMajor League Soccer professional soccer game. Mercedes-Benz Stadium, AtlantaSun, May 24-
Wed, Oct 27
Atlanta United FC vs. FC CincinnatiMajor League Soccer professional soccer game. Mercedes-Benz Stadium, AtlantaSat, Mar 7-
Wed, Sep 15
Atlanta United II vs. Indy ElevenUnited Soccer League Pro soccer game. Fifth Third Bank Stadium, KennesawWed, Sep 25-
Sun, Aug 8
Atlanta United FC vs. Toronto FCFootball (soccer) sporting event. Mercedes-Benz Stadium, AtlantaWed, May 8-
Sat, Oct 30
Atlanta United FC vs. New England RevolutionFootball (soccer) sporting event. Mercedes-Benz Stadium, AtlantaSun, Oct 6-
Sat, Jul 17
Atlanta United FC vs. D.C. UnitedFootball (soccer) sporting event. Mercedes-Benz Stadium, AtlantaSun, Jul 21-
Sat, Sep 18
Atlanta United FC vs. Columbus Crew SCFootball (soccer) sporting event. Mercedes-Benz Stadium, AtlantaSat, Sep 14-
Sat, Jul 24
Atlanta United FC vs. Orlando City SCFootball (soccer) sporting event. Mercedes-Benz Stadium, AtlantaSun, May 12-
Fri, Sep 10
Atlanta United FC vs. New York Red BullsFootball (soccer) sporting event. Mercedes-Benz Stadium, AtlantaSun, Jul 7-
Sun, Jun 27
Atlanta United FC vs. New York City FCFootball (soccer) sporting event. Mercedes-Benz Stadium, AtlantaSun, Aug 11-
Wed, Oct 20