Atlanta:
Performance - Musical

There are currently 12 events in the EventGuide Atlanta database for the "Performance - Musical" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Beehive - The 60s MusicalMusical theatrical performance. Jennie T. Anderson Theatre, MariettaFri, Feb 5-
Sun, Feb 21
Tootsie - The MusicalMusical theatrical performance. Fox Theatre, AtlantaTue, Aug 3-
Sun, Aug 8
Mean GirlsMusical theatrical performance. Fox Theatre, AtlantaTue, Apr 20-
Sun, Apr 25
Jesus Christ SuperstarMusical theatrical performance. Fox Theatre, AtlantaTue, Mar 2-
Sun, Mar 7
Frozen - The MusicalMusical theatrical performance. Fox Theatre, AtlantaWed, Jan 27-
Sun, Feb 7
Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The TemptationsMusical theatrical performance. Fox Theatre, AtlantaTue, Jun 22-
Sun, Jun 27
Funny GirlMusical theatrical performance. Jennie T. Anderson Theatre, MariettaSat, Nov 14
AnastasiaMusical theatrical performance. Fox Theatre, AtlantaTue, Jul 28-
Sun, Aug 2
HamiltonMusical theatrical performance. Fox Theatre, AtlantaTue, Mar 31-
Sat, Sep 25
Beautiful: The Carole King MusicalThe inspiring true story of Carole King, from her early days as a Brooklyn teenager (named Carol Klein) struggling to enter the record business to her years spent as a chart-topping... Fox Theatre, AtlantaTue, May 24-
Sun, Mar 21
How The Grinch Stole ChristmasLive on stage. Fox Theatre, AtlantaTue, Nov 29-
Sun, Dec 20
Fiddler On The RoofLive on stage. Fox Theatre, AtlantaTue, Jul 19-
Sun, Apr 4