Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers

MLB Baseball Game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Sports - Pro Baseball
Venue:
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim
Overall Range:
Started: 06/29/10
Ends:  09/03/20
Active Schedule:
Thu, Jun 18: 7:07 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, Jun 19: 7:07 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 20: 7:07 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 21: 1:07 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 3: 7:07 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 4: 1:07 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 31: 7:07 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 1: 7:07 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 2: 7:07 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 3: 7:07 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
714-940-2000
Past Schedule:
Tue, Jun 29, 2010:
    7:05 pm
Wed, Jun 30, 2010:
    7:05 pm
Thu, Jul 1, 2010:
    7:05 pm
Fri, Jul 30, 2010:
    7:05 pm
Sat, Jul 31, 2010:
    6:05 pm
See 18 prior items.