Anaheim:
Sports - Hockey

There are currently 13 events in the EventGuide Anaheim database for the "Sports - Hockey" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Anaheim Ducks vs. Seattle KrakenNational Hockey League professional hockey match. Honda Center, AnaheimWed, Dec 15-
Fri, Mar 25
Anaheim Ducks vs. Vegas Golden KnightsNHL Hockey Game. Honda Center, AnaheimFri, Jan 4-
Fri, Mar 4
Anaheim Ducks vs. Boston BruinsNHL Hockey Game. Honda Center, AnaheimFri, Feb 15-
Tue, Mar 1
Anaheim Ducks vs. Florida PanthersNHL Hockey Game. Honda Center, AnaheimSun, Mar 17-
Fri, Mar 18
Anaheim Ducks vs. St. Louis BluesNHL Hockey Game. Honda Center, AnaheimWed, Jan 23-
Sun, Apr 24
Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose SharksNHL Western Conference Quarterfinals. Honda Center, AnaheimSun, Oct 28-
Sun, Mar 6
Anaheim Ducks vs. Nashville PredatorsNHL Hockey Game. Honda Center, AnaheimMon, Nov 12-
Mon, Mar 21
Anaheim Ducks vs. Los Angeles KingsNHL Hockey Game. Honda Center, AnaheimWed, Sep 26-
Tue, Apr 19
Anaheim Ducks vs. Edmonton OilersNHL Hockey Game. Honda Center, AnaheimFri, Nov 23-
Sun, Apr 3
Anaheim Ducks vs. Dallas StarsNHL Hockey Game. Honda Center, AnaheimWed, Dec 12-
Thu, Mar 31
Anaheim Ducks vs. Columbus Blue JacketsNHL Hockey Game. Honda Center, AnaheimSun, Nov 4-
Sun, Apr 17
Anaheim Ducks vs. Chicago BlackhawksNHL Hockey Game. Honda Center, AnaheimWed, Dec 5-
Wed, Mar 23
Anaheim Ducks vs. Calgary FlamesNHL Hockey Game. Honda Center, AnaheimWed, Nov 7-
Wed, Apr 6