Anaheim:
Sports - Hockey

There are currently 20 events in the EventGuide Anaheim database for the "Sports - Hockey" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Anaheim Ducks vs. Tampa Bay LightningNational Hockey League professional hockey match. Honda Center, AnaheimFri, Jan 31
Anaheim Ducks vs. New Jersey DevilsNational Hockey League professional hockey match. Honda Center, AnaheimSun, Mar 1
Anaheim Ducks vs. Arizona CoyotesNational Hockey League professional hockey match. Honda Center, AnaheimThu, Oct 3-
Wed, Jan 29
Anaheim Ducks vs. Vegas Golden KnightsNHL Hockey Game. Honda Center, AnaheimFri, Jan 4-
Sun, Feb 23
Anaheim Ducks vs. Pittsburgh PenguinsNHL Hockey Game. Honda Center, AnaheimFri, Jan 11-
Fri, Feb 28
Anaheim Ducks vs. Boston BruinsNHL Hockey Game. Honda Center, AnaheimFri, Feb 15-
Wed, Mar 18
Anaheim Ducks vs. Florida PanthersNHL Hockey Game. Honda Center, AnaheimSun, Mar 17-
Wed, Feb 19
Anaheim Ducks vs. Minnesota WildNHL Hockey Game. Honda Center, AnaheimFri, Nov 9-
Sun, Mar 8
Anaheim Ducks vs. Vancouver CanucksNHL Hockey Game. Honda Center, AnaheimWed, Nov 21-
Fri, Mar 20
Anaheim Ducks vs. Toronto Maple LeafsNHL Hockey Game. Honda Center, AnaheimFri, Nov 16-
Fri, Mar 6
Anaheim Ducks vs. St. Louis BluesNHL Hockey Game. Honda Center, AnaheimWed, Jan 23-
Tue, Feb 11
Anaheim Ducks vs. Ottawa SenatorsNHL Hockey Game. Honda Center, AnaheimWed, Jan 9-
Tue, Mar 10
Anaheim Ducks vs. Nashville PredatorsNHL Hockey Game. Honda Center, AnaheimMon, Nov 12-
Sun, Jan 5
Anaheim Ducks vs. Montreal CanadiensNHL Hockey Game. Honda Center, AnaheimFri, Mar 8-
Sun, Mar 15
Anaheim Ducks vs. Los Angeles KingsNHL Hockey Game. Honda Center, AnaheimWed, Sep 26-
Fri, Apr 3
Anaheim Ducks vs. Edmonton OilersNHL Hockey Game. Honda Center, AnaheimFri, Nov 23-
Tue, Feb 25
Anaheim Ducks vs. Dallas StarsNHL Hockey Game. Honda Center, AnaheimWed, Dec 12-
Wed, Apr 1
Anaheim Ducks vs. Columbus Blue JacketsNHL Hockey Game. Honda Center, AnaheimSun, Nov 4-
Tue, Jan 7
Anaheim Ducks vs. Colorado AvalancheNHL Hockey Game. Honda Center, AnaheimSun, Nov 18-
Fri, Feb 21
Anaheim Ducks vs. Calgary FlamesNHL Hockey Game. Honda Center, AnaheimWed, Nov 7-
Thu, Feb 13