Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Altoona Curve

Minor-league (AAA) baseball game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Sports - Minor League Baseball
Venue:
Canal Park
Akron
Overall Range:
Starts: 08/03/21
Ends:  09/05/21
Active Schedule:
Tue, Aug 3: 3:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Aug 4: 3:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 5: 3:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 6: 3:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 7: 3:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 8: 3:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 31: 3:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 1: 3:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 2: 3:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 3: 3:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 4: 3:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 5: 3:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
330-253-5151