Special Events Section

2016 Election Candidate Links

Welcome to EventGuide's special events section for the 2016 U.S. Presidential Campaign. After the vote on November 8, the final electoral tally was 306-232 Trump over Clinton. Faithless electors, however, altered the offical tally to 304 for Trump, 227 for Clinton and 7 for others. The list below shows links to the websites of candidates and former candidates. Many of these links will go offline as time goes by. Individual campaign events and rallies are listed in EventGuide in the metropolitan areas in which they occurred.

Candidates, Active

Candidate Website Social Sites
(D) Sec. Hillary Clinton ReadyforHillary PAC Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
(R) Donald J. Trump donaldjtrump.com YouTube Facebook Twitter Instagram
(L) Gary Johnson garyjohnson2016.com YouTube Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
(G) Dr. Jill Stein jill2016.com Facebook Twitter

Candidates, Former/Suspended

Candidate Website Social Sites
(D) Sen. Bernie Sanders BernieSanders.com Facebook Twitter
(D) Gov. Martin O'Malley MartinOMalley.com Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
(D) Sen. Lincoln Chafee chafee2016.com Facebook Twitter Instagram
(D) Sen. Jim Webb jameswebb.com Facebook Twitter
(R) Sen. Rand Paul RandPaul2016.com YouTube Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
(R) Sen. Ted Cruz tedcruz.org Facebook Twitter YouTube
(R) Dr. Ben Carson bencarson.com Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram
(R) Sen. Marco Rubio MarcoRubio.com YouTube Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
(R) Carly Fiorina carlyforpresident.com Facebook Twitter
(R) Gov. Mike Huckabee mikehuckabee.com Facebook Twitter
(R) Sen. Rick Santorum ricksantorum.com Facebook Twitter
(R) Sen. Lindsey Graham lindseygraham.com Facebook Twitter Instagram
(R) Gov. George Pataki georgepataki.com Facebook Twitter
(R) Gov. Rick Perry rickperry.org YouTube Facebook Twitter
(R) Mark Everson markforamerica.com YouTube Facebook Twitter Instagram
(R) Gov. Jeb Bush jebbushforpresident.net Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
(R) Gov. Bobby Jindal BobbyJindal.com YouTube Facebook Twitter
(R) Gov. Chris Christie nj.gov/governor YouTube Facebook Twitter
(R) Gov. Scott Walker scottwalker.com Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram
(R) Gov. John Kasich johnkasich.com Facebook Twitter
(R) Gov. Jim Gilmore (n/a) (n/a)
(L) John McAfee mcafee2016.com Facebook Twitter Instagram
(D) Lawrence Lessig lessigforpresident.com Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram
DNC Convention, Sep. 6 2012 Libertarian Convention, May 2 2012 RNC Convention 2012
St. Pete Times Forum Orange County Conv. Center Time Warner Cable Arena
Wikipedia Candidates LP Event Calendar
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

Write Reviews ···> Earn Rewards Points
Write restaurant reviews and earn points that can be redeemed for great prizes.
Click Here For A Free Membership

© 1996-2013, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Fort Lauderdale, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.

Political Websites